Team

Fund Management

Gitte Paalvast – Vice Fund Manager
M. +45 3157 8676
E. Gpa@nectaram.com

Henrik Lind РFund Manager
M. +45 4193 4387
E. Hli@nectaram.com

Thea Beier Thrane – Project Manager
M. +45 5360 6375
E. Tbt@nectaram.com

Thomas Borg – Director
M. +45 2680 1610
E. T.Borg@nectaram.com


Asset Management

Charles Sherratt-Davies
M. +45 5065 7352
M. +44 780 556 0779
E. Csd@nectaram.com

Nicolai Bonde Greis – Asset Manager
M. +45 3142 2735
E. Nbg@nectaram.com


Finance & accounting

Carsten Bomholtz – Finance Manager
M. +45 5054 4940
E. Cbo@nectaram.com

Tommas Jakobsen – Finance Director
M. +45 2043 8560
E. T.Jakobsen@nectaram.com

Deniz Topal – Property and Finance Assistance
M. +45 2282 8489
E. Dto@nectaram.com