Team

Fund Management

Birgitte Aaslyng – Fund Manager
M. 2940 1522
E. Baa@nectaram.com

 

Gitte Paalvast – Vice Fund Manager
M. 4333 0705
E. Gpa@nectaram.com

 

Henrik Lind – Fund Manager
M. 4193 4387
E. Hli@nectaram.com

 

Lone Christensen – Vice Fund Manager
M. 3136 6059
E. Lc@nectaram.com

 

Lars Bach Andersen – Fund Manager
M. 2929 1446
E. Lba@nectaram.com

 

Thomas Borg – Director
M. 2680 1610
E. T.Borg@nectaram.com

 

Katja Florin Kau – Management Assistant
M. 3123 1670
E. Kfk@nectaram.com


 

Asset Management

Charles Sherratt-Davies – Director
M. 5065 7352
M. +44 780 556 0779
E. C.SherrattDavies@nectaram.com

 

Lauge Møller – Asset Manager
M. 2962 5622
E. Lmm@nectaram.com

 


 

Finance & accounting

Carsten Hansen – Finance Manager
M. 4193 4323
E. Cha@nectaram.com

 

Anders E. Jensen – Chief Accountant
M. 4193 4365
E. Aej@nectaram.com

 

Mette Svensson – Controller
M. 4333 0705
E. Mes@nectaram.com

 

Saida Elabassi – Controller
M. 4333 0705
E. Sel@nectaram.com

 

Kelvin Tönnes Koch – Junior Asset-Manager
M. 4333 0705
E. Ktk@nectaram.com

 

Tommas Jakobsen – Finance Director
M. 2043 8560
E. T.Jakobsen@nectaram.com