Team

Fund Management

Gitte Paalvast – Vice Fund Manager
M. 3157 8676
E. Gpa@nectaram.com

 

Henrik Lind – Fund Manager
M. 4193 4387
E. Hli@nectaram.com

 

Lone Christensen – Vice Fund Manager
M. 3136 6059
E. Lc@nectaram.com

 

Thomas Borg – Director
M. 2680 1610
E. T.Borg@nectaram.com

 

Thea Beier Thrane – Project Manager
M. 5099 6375
E. Tbt@nectaram.com


 

Asset Management

Charles Sherratt-Davies – Director
M. 5065 7352
M. +44 780 556 0779
E. Csd@nectaram.com

 

Lauge Møller – Asset Manager
M. 2962 5622
E. Lmm@nectaram.com

 

Nicolai Bonde Greis – Asset Manager
M. 3142 2735
E. Nbg@nectaram.com


 

Finance & accounting

Dorte Lund – Controller
M. 3138 7150
E. DI@nectaram.com

 

Tommas Jakobsen – Finance Director
M. 2043 8560
E. T.Jakobsen@nectaram.com